This webinar, featuring patient advocate Shirley Dau and gynecologic oncologist Dr. Nita Lee, focuses on the use of the "shared decision-making" model when seeking treatment for ovarian cancer. With a multitude of treatment modalities available, learn how to become your own advocate to obtain the most effective method possible in the treatment of your disease. 

This webinar is made possible through generous sponsorship support from AstraZeneca. 

Live Webcast Information
Start Time:
December 18, 2019 8:00 PM Eastern
7:00 PM Central, 6:00 PM Mountain, 5:00 PM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Estimated Length:
1 hour
Registration Time Remaining:
4 days, 5 hours
Registration Fee:
Free
Register Now
In order to access this program after registering, a Peach New Media account will be provided for you based on the information you have entered.

To access your account after your purchase, use the My Account links on the left hand side of this page to login using the information your provide here.
According to our records there is already a Peach New Media account using the email address you have provided.

To continue with your registration please enter your account password. If you do not know your account password you can retrieve it here: Forgot Password?
First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Confirm Email:
The email address you have entered has an existing Peach New Media account.

Please enter your password in the field below. Forgot Password?

Email:
Password:
Country:
Billing Address:
City:
State:
State/Province:
Zip:
Expiration: 
Shared Decision Making in Ovarian Cancer
Individual topic purchase: Selected